Tags

, ,

This year I treasured getting to catch up with childhood friends. I live in the city that we grew up in so come holiday seasons, many of my friends come home to visit their families. I love getting to catch up with old friends because they were so much a part of who I am. We are all scattered across the United States, from right here in the Midwest, to Washington D.C., and all the way to Hawaii. It’s the perfect picture of following God’s calls and our dreams. You never know where you’ll end up.

What’s a post without pictures?? Here are some from 2012:

Me, Reese, and Sally.

Me, Reese, and Sally.

Me, Becca, and Jessica

Me, Becca, and Jessica

Andie's Wedding!

Andie’s Wedding!

These pictures aren’t exhaustive…just the ones I was able to steal from facebook 🙂 And here are some from high school. Also stolen from facebook.

The good ole uniforms.

The good ole uniforms.

High school sweethearts.

High school sweethearts.

Life has changed so much, yet so much about us is still the same. I am so thankful for the memories we shared and how these girls impacted me. We learned some hard lessons and had some good times.

So thankful to have some time together!

 

 

 

