Tags

, ,

The title speaks for itself…Taylor isn’t the only ballerina in this house! Daddy put Brendan in Taylor’s tutu and he was in love! He ran around, well, shuffled as fast as those big feet can go, and smiled from ear to ear. He was so excited!

Too much fun being a ballerina

Too much fun being a ballerina

DSC00455

He was having so much fun he didn't want to stop for a photo!

He was having so much fun he didn’t want to stop for a photo!

Lest you worry that he is any less mannish, here is proof that he is in boyhood: climbing!

DSC00450DSC00359This last one was an unsupervised climb. I heard him grunting like he needed help and I couldn’t find him on the floor. I saw our first trip to the ER flash before my eyes as I ran to grab him. Way to go, mom!

If he’s a dancer and a climber, we’ll be happy, as long as he keeps that smile!

